Search
Close this search box.

Client Reviews

We value our customers and their feedback! We proudly form lasting relationships with our clients. Join us now to experience the ITAdOn difference!

Success Stories

Recent Google Reviews

This business offers excellent customer service together with first-rate technical support. My favorite IT heroes are Brian, Nobi, and Mehnez! They guarantee dependable backups, have safeguarded my network, and provide round-the-clock support for Google Suite and Microsoft 365. I heartily endorse their cloud & on-site IT solutions!
Sally Ulloa
Sally Ulloa
2024-04-27
Amazing network help from ITAdOn! Brian and Nobi save lives. They take care of everything, including security and Microsoft 365. dependable, trustworthy service that maintains the efficiency of our company.
Michael Perry
Michael Perry
2024-04-25
Premier tech support! Nobi & Mehnez are my IT lifesavers. Reliable, responsive, & secure solutions for everything from MS365 to cloud backups. They've got my back!
Taylor Hampton
Taylor Hampton
2024-04-22
Our server crashed! ITAdOn's onsite IT support saved the day. Mehnez diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. Dependable service, highly recommend!
Delaney White
Delaney White
2024-04-18
An exceptional IT team that delivers prompt and expert support. I've been a loyal customer for years and they consistently exceed my expectations.
Tommy Bowman
Tommy Bowman
2023-11-30
Dealing with IT issues can be downright frustrating, but not with ITAdOn. They were not only knowledgable but reliable which is just as important when it comes to IT support. Knowing that I can lean on them for all things IT saves me valuable time as a CEO of a busy small business.
Rebecca O'Sullivan
Rebecca O'Sullivan
2023-11-27
I've had my ups and downs hiring various IT professionals to assist in our tech operations. A trusted friend recommended this firm, and since then, I haven't looked back. Dealing with ITAdOn has been delightful; they have been our most reliable partner so far, and no provider I've ever hired has come close in terms of responsiveness, accountability, and professionalism. I've achieved great results with them, receiving fantastic IT support and meeting our recruiting needs. Huge thanks to the ITAdOn team for helping us scale our business.
Riel
Riel
2023-11-04
I have been very satisfied with the IT Support we have received from ITAdOn. ITAdOn has helped us build a secure IT infrastructure that gives us peace of mind (especially where there are a lot of cybersecurity and ransomware risks nowadays). Every staff member is very competent, responsive, and easy to work with. They treat us like their own and do whatever it takes to properly get the job done. The team members at ITAdOn are truly the professionals you want on your team helping you out when your technology snags an issue. Knowing I can rely on them, they are our go-to IT support company here in Philadelphia! I highly recommend them.
Donald Romeo
Donald Romeo
2023-06-15
yes there are so much active and friendly
Jeneey francis
Jeneey francis
2023-06-08

News & Insights

Sign up to receive our latest news, special offers and much more.

Stay connected for the latest company news.